72af903e21 · refactor: move deployment orchestration into bin/run-deployment script · Updated 2026-09-18 22:12:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?